## Annual report 2019-20

The members of the Students' Council were nominated by the Principal Dr. Mrs. Shobhna Vasudevan in consultation with the Professor In-Charge Dr. Mrs. Tejashree Patankar. The members in the council representing first year, second year and third year Bcom and BMS were purely selected on the basis of academic merit and also by their willingness to work for the council . Other members of the council were the representatives of the NSS, NCC, Sports and Artists' Guild ie. The Cultural secretary. The council also consists of the Two lady representatives which were nominated by the Principal and the Professor In-Charge by seeing their overall performance in activities of the college inside and outside during the year. The first meeting of the council was convened on the 10th December, 2019 under the Chairmanship of Dr. Mrs. Shobana Vasudevan (PRINCIPAL) and Dr. Mrs. Tejashree Patankar (Professor In-Charge) where Principal formally announced the members of the council and declared the name of the General Secretary of the council. Mr. Ninad Kadam was unanimously and formally declared as the General Secretary of the Students' Council 2019-20.